Customer Testimonials

"Fantastic Service"
"I ordered yesterday lunchtime and my husband came in to tell me that our parcel had arrived. Fantastic Service from John Dron. Thank you."
• Mrs Main Aberdeen 2016-03-31 12:44:38 Average Rating:
Lovely Lady on Phone
I just wanted to say that I called John Dron on 25/03/15 and spoke to a very helpful young lady, who answered all of my questions thoroughly and who took my order efficiently over the phone. I am delighted to say that my parcel arrived in Great Yarmouth this morning and all of my items are perfect. I will be back to shop happily with John Dron and will tell my friends also. Best Regards, Catherine Pace.
• Catherine Pace Great Yarmouth 2015-03-26 15:16:57 Average Rating:
Non-Trade Enquiry
Thank you very much indeed, the goods arrived yesterday and are absolutely perfect. I've found it increasingly difficult to source what I think of as traditional, hotel-style bath mats and pedestal mats in 'normal' shops, and have spent hours on the internet trying to find a supplier who doesn't just deal with trade enquiries. Then I found you! So pleased to see that your company is prepared to sell to ordinary folk like me. Whenever I get the chance I'll most certainly recommend you. Many thanks again and best wishes, Diana
• Diana Lincoln 2014-09-06 16:47:47 Average Rating:
First Class Service ......
Simply .... First Class Service .... First Class Advice .... First Class Price .... First Class Products .... THANKYOU .... www.hotelfortyone.com
• Clive Tomlinson Hotel Forty One 2014-06-03 18:42:46 Average Rating:
Shipping deadline met...
Dear John Dron team, Please can your excellent team dispatch the items asap in order for us to meet shipping deadline. Many Thanks for your continued efficient service
• Ama London 2014-02-24 12:36:12 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
Great quality items, delivered super fast and customer service was spot on. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Many thanks
• Rachel Stevenage 2014-02-22 14:39:44 Average Rating:
Excellent Service
The first time I have ordered with John Dron which I found online when looking for a Bedspread for my sister, the lady I spoke to was polite and could not have given me more help and then I received the Bedspread the next day which was perfect. Thank you so much and well done, I wish there were more people like the staff at John Dron Limited
• Janyl Burton Cheshire 2013-11-21 14:12:18 Average Rating:
Service and Products
Hi John Dron, Thank you very much for your incredible service, probably the best ever experienced. The two bedspreads were ordered on the afternoon of the 21st and on the beds by 8:30am on the 22nd - quite amazing. Thanks Sue Austin
• Sue Austin Bude 2013-10-25 13:21:12 Average Rating:
Service
Excellent service, I received my order within 24 hours,look forward to placing further orders withyou.
• Carol Cox 2013-08-09 14:55:54 Average Rating:
Helpful team
Always a pleasure dealing with the team at John Dron
• Richard Kolourbox 2013-05-03 13:49:22 Average Rating:

Specials
Towel Conservation Notice
Inc VAT: £0.72 £0.60
Your shopping cart is empty!
mastercard maestro VISA visa_debit poweredByWorldPay PayPal Logo
Copyright © 2013 John Dron Ltd. All Rights Reserved.